Central Department Of Hydrology And Meteorology

Introduction Central Department of Hydrology and Meteorology (CDHM) at Kirtipur Campus, under Institute of Science and Technology, Tribhuvan University was established in 1987. CDHM has been offering MSc and PhD in Meteorology and Hydrology for more than three decades. However, BSc in Meteorology was started at Trichandra Campus, under TU in 1973. In last three […]

Read More





Online Talk Program by Associate Prof. Dr. Pradeep Khatri

We would like to invite you to attend an online talk program (via ZOOM) organized by Central Department of Hydrology and Meteorology, Tribhuvan University Program Details: Title: “Aerosol climatology over mainland China before and after lockdown” Presenter: Associate Professor Dr. Pradeep Khatri Date and time: 25 May 2020, 03:00 PM NST Dr. Khatri received his […]

View All